Our Leadership

The Senior Leadership Team of the Sage business unit is comprised of a multidisciplinary group of executives who provide a unique breadth and depth of knowledge across every aspect of the company.

Sage Senior Leadership Team

Jeff Gorton – Vice President, General Manager
Julie Anderson – Director, Human Resources
Arun Alakhramsing – Senior Director, Finance
Jim Layer – Vice President, Business Development
Tom Keaty – Senior Director, New Product Development
Tim Sterzik – Senior Director, Sales
Eric Farrell – Senior Director, Marketing
Chris Schmidt – Director, Manufacturing
Jodie Bastian – Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance
Nick Alexander – Division Counsel

Stryker Board of Directors

For information about the Stryker Board of Directors and Management Team, please visit:

Stryker Board of Directors
Stryker Management Team

Jeff Gorton

Jeff Gorton
Vice President, General Manager